Itβs a Slack workspace setting that youβll see when you go through them, Shannon.
Iβd just say something like, βThis hasnβt come up until now, so itβs not an issue and weβre changing settings in the workspace to allow only certain people to use the feature moving forward.β
No punishment for the member who used it
Update settings and comms on the change to also reflect the growth of the community and folks being more mindful of notifications for thousands of people in the community or something like that π€·ββοΈ